install theme
the guts of Boston II by fmarty: Do you have the guts to get out and shoot on the One Minute on Earth, 21 June 2014 21:00 GMT/UTC +0? We want photographers with guts, visual instincts and creativity to capture their surrounding world for this project! 
It will be 14:00 on June 21st in San Francisco and Vancouver, 16:00 in Chicago and Mexico City, 17:00 in New York City and Lima, 18:00 in São Paulo and Buenos Aires, 22:00 in London and Lisbon, 23:00 in Paris and Cape Town. It will be 00:00 on June 22nd in Cairo and and Dubai, 04:00 in Singapore and Hanoi, 05:00 in Shanghai and Perth, 06:00 in Seoul and Tokyo, 07:00 in Sydney and Melbourne. MORE INFO.

Was lucky to capture these trains going in and outbound from the Government Center T Station in Boston! The station is now closed for remodeling and we may not be able to shoot this again.

the guts of Boston II by fmarty: Do you have the guts to get out and shoot on the One Minute on Earth, 21 June 2014 21:00 GMT/UTC +0? We want photographers with guts, visual instincts and creativity to capture their surrounding world for this project!
It will be 14:00 on June 21st in San Francisco and Vancouver, 16:00 in Chicago and Mexico City, 17:00 in New York City and Lima, 18:00 in São Paulo and Buenos Aires, 22:00 in London and Lisbon, 23:00 in Paris and Cape Town. It will be 00:00 on June 22nd in Cairo and and Dubai, 04:00 in Singapore and Hanoi, 05:00 in Shanghai and Perth, 06:00 in Seoul and Tokyo, 07:00 in Sydney and Melbourne. MORE INFO.

Was lucky to capture these trains going in and outbound from the Government Center T Station in Boston! The station is now closed for remodeling and we may not be able to shoot this again.

  1. cardstumble reblogou esta postagem de goverload
  2. goverload publicou esta postagem
Back to top